Bird’s breakdown

The following is a stream of comments posted by Graeme over the course of 40 minutes after one of his posts was blocked by the wordpress moderator. There were plenty of other posts which were written before and after this stream and over a dozen more in moderation… but this is just a glimce into Bird’s breakdown.

graemebird Says:

March 6th, 2007 at 5:31 pm e

Now Humphreys.

Take off the block you layarar.

And don’t get in the way of me getting the message out no more.

Goddam the number of layeyes you’ve been telling to third parties is just a disgrace.

And I swear I’ll destroy rather then just delay your political career if you don’t get out of my way.

graemebird Says:

March 6th, 2007 at 5:40 pm e

You piece of leyeing exrement.

Humphreys.

You leyeing queer homosexual with your hair matted with the come of sodomites.

Take all those Allah-forsaken blocks off and get in my way no longer.

graemebird Says:

March 6th, 2007 at 5:44 pm e

Take the blocks off HumphreZZZ you ex-politician.

Third parties.

These are the lengths these monetary cranks and leyers will go to to stop you from being educaten in monetary economics.

Everything Humphreezzz has sed is a leye.

Heez whacking on blox on me all over the shOH.

graemebird Says:

March 6th, 2007 at 5:46 pm e

you’re a moron Humphreez.

And you are wasting my time

Take the blox off.

graemebird Says:

March 6th, 2007 at 5:47 pm e

Take the blox off or I’ll start talking about your extremist Christian schismatic upbringing.

graemebird Says:

March 6th, 2007 at 5:50 pm e

TAke the blocs-off you leyeing ectomorph or I’ll fly to South-East-Asia and systematically track down and pork all your sheilas.

graemebird Says:

March 6th, 2007 at 5:55 pm e

We have a meeting on the 15th.

I’ll be moving that we kick your leyeing ace out of the party you founded.

Take the blocs off.

It pretty clear to me that you must be a monetary crank also or you wouldn’t be going to all these extreme lengths.

graemebird Says:

March 6th, 2007 at 5:59 pm e

Third parties.

Now I told you just how it is with these monetary cranks.

When it comes to money they start acting like leftists.

Suddenly we go to the topic of money.

And it appears that Sukrit and/or Humphreys has decided that they are now leftist communists and will not allow me to be heard on this topic in a timely way.

Instead Humphreys…. no doubt another monetary crank…. will allow it through only ass an anti-climax.

graemebird Says:

March 6th, 2007 at 6:06 pm e

Take the blocs off for the love of Allah and all his whores.

Humphreys.

I WORK for a living.

I’m not on the bludge after a single counterfeiting-inspired real-estate deal.

Any you are messiing with my night.

So stop leyeing and take the blocs off.

graemebird Says:

March 6th, 2007 at 6:07 pm e

You are ruining my night so take the bloks off!!!!

Do it now or go out the back and hang yourself with someone elses tie!!!

graemebird Says:

March 6th, 2007 at 6:11 pm e

Right.

Sick bloody ectomorph has got plausible-deniability.

He’ll say… I was just off on a bike-ride with some greenie push-bike riders….

I didn’t know that GMB was pissed with all these innocent little blocs????

But the South-East-Asian-Chick-BOTHERING WRAITH had me blocked from the entire thread.

I could go to the other threads but he had me blocked from this one thread.

Before he put together a series of blocks as a substitute and tried to bulldust his way out of it.

3 Responses to “Bird’s breakdown”

  1. graemebird Says:

    Why the limited record?

    I want to get them all out there.

    There’s no breakdown here.

    I’m just not letting you monetary cranks get away with these sort of tactics.

  2. Scott Wickstein Says:

    Hang on, just coz his spelling was off doesn’t mean he was having a nervous breakdown.

    That spelling smells of alcohol to me!

  3. graemebird Says:

    The spelling was about trying to get through any blocks that Humphreys was running.

    Humphreys is the most evasive cunt in the entire world. So I just assume he’s blocking me as one of the many ways of plugging his fingers in his ears and talking too much.

Leave a Reply

